关于国浩
创造以人为本的生活空间
国浩房地产有限公司于1978年在新加坡交易所上市,其主要业务为投资控股公司。其附属公司的主要业务是房地产开发、房地产投资、酒店经营、物业管理以及与之相关的业务。作为一家首屈一指的区域性房地产公司,国浩房地产专注于通过其房地产开发、投资及管理业务实现公司的可扩展性、可持续性及其在核心市场的增长。

分享                  
新加坡市场
在新加坡,集团在过去的25年里已成功售出了33个住宅项目,累计超过9000间公寓和住宅,并在新加坡中心地段开发有数个高端住宅项目。 集团在新加坡的旗舰项目丹戎巴葛中心,是一个投资数十亿新元的商住混合综合体项目。将于2016年竣工的丹戎巴葛中心现已荣获了LEED (CS)(能源与环境设计认证)白金奖。其商业部分也被新加坡建设局(BCA)授予了绿色建筑标志(白金)奖。

此外,国浩房地产兴建的环保住宅项目优景苑和Goodwood Residence荣获了新加坡“绿色标志奖”,其它项目如丹戎巴葛中心、Leedon Residence、 Elliot at the East Coast、The Quartz和 The Waterline也均获此殊荣,这是新加坡在环保建筑领域的最高荣誉。
海外市场
自1994年以来,国浩房地产一直活跃于中国市场,并在北京、上海、南京、天津等主要城市拥有大量的房地产开发项目,是一家知名的房地产开发商。国浩中国的标志性项目有北京国盛中心和上海国盛中心,这两个综合体项目均荣获了2010亚太区国际地产大奖。该集团还在马来西亚和越南开发有房地产项目。标志性项目有白沙罗城(Damansara City)综合体项目、位于吉隆坡双峰塔附近的豪华公寓Oval、吉隆坡精品别墅社区The Rise, 以及距离胡志明市30分钟车程的综合体项目The Canary。
盛世名园

 

咨询反馈

ABOUT GUOCOLAND
GuocoLand Limited is a public company listed on the Singapore Exchange since 1978. The principal business activities of its subsidiaries are property development, property investment, hotel operations and property management. As a premier regional property company, GuocoLand is focused on achieving scalability, sustainability and growth in its core markets through its property development, investment and management businesses.

SHARE                  
PROJECTS IN SINGAPORE
In Singapore, GuocoLand has successfully developed and sold 33 residential projects in Singapore yielding more than 9,000 apartments and homes over the last 25 years. GuocoLand now holds a portfolio of premium developments in the prime districts of Singapore, its flagship development being the Tanjong Pagar Centre, a multibillion integrated mixed-use development in the Central Business District (CBD). To be completed in 2016, it has already achieved the LEED (CS) (Leadership in Energy and Environmental Design) Platinum Precertification. The commercial components have also been presented with the Singapore Building and Construction Authority (BCA) Green Mark Platinum award.

GuocoLand is also responsible for notably eco-friendly buildings such as the Green Mark Award winning Goodwood Residence and Sophia Residence. Other projects, such as Tanjong Pagar Centre, Leedon Residence, Elliot at the East Coast, The Quartz and The Waterline have also won the prestigious award, which is the highest honour for certified green buildings in Singapore.
Projects Overseas
GuocoLand’s wholly-owned subsidiary, GuocoLand China (GLC), has been active in China since 1994. GLC is an established property developer in China having developed a sizeable portfolio of properties in Beijing, Shanghai, Nanjing and Tianjin. It’s integrated mixed-use development Shanghai Guoson Centre garnered several “Best Mixed-Use Development” awards at the Asia Pacific International Property Awards in 2010. The group has also developed properties around Malaysia and Vietnam, most notably mixed-use project Damansara City, KLCC’s luxury condo The Oval and boutique gated bungalow community The Rise in Kuala Lumpur, and The Canary, an integrated development 30 minutes away from Ho Chi Minh City.
SIMS URBAN OASIS

 

ENQUIRE